RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+

Arcade Games

What Games do you want? (8 posts)

Topic tags: Arcade Games, Flash Games
  • Profile picture of inMotion Gaming inMotion Gaming said 6 years, 3 months ago:

Tell us what games you like to play, and we will get them for you so you can play them right here on our site.

The inMotion Gaming Team

• Profile picture of samantha samantha said 5 years, 8 months ago:

I’am a newbie here in this forum but i will take the risk to introduced one of my favorite MMO right now..It goes like this when im searching something over my laptop, i bumped into this true to life Game called Dragona Global, first i didn’t catch up but in a few minutes iam really amaze of its graphics and features. One of the very exciting moments here is when you were level 23 cause that time you are not safe anymore and the thrill and excitement is in there when anybody might PK you on the spot. Also their Weekly Castle Siege wherein many guilds fight for one reason and that is to test there team work and power.

dragona.sc.gameclub.com/drmain.asp

The events here is really cool to name a few here:
    1.Able to create stunning work of art?
    Participate the Dragona Art Attack and win the cutest pet ever

2.Ready to defend Bartan?
    Gather your arms and prepare for the Brood’s Incursion.

3.Are you strong enough to rise to the top?
    Join the Ezulan Olympiad, and claim absolute bragging rights.

4.Beaf Up! Prepare yourselve’s for Invocation of the Goddess.
    Enjoy 2x Exp , 3x Drop Rate every weekend this March
    Starting this March 10, 12:00AM PST

• Profile picture of inMotion Gaming inMotion Gaming said 5 years, 8 months ago:

Samantha, please stop spamming this forum with your links! You and your marketing team who continuously drop links to Dragona throughout our groups will be permanently banned from this site if you continue to spam our groups. Plus, you are creating bad publicity for your game by engaging in these spammy activities…